calendar banner.png
 

Calendar

 

2018

  • Aug. 29 (5:30 - 7:00): FALL REGISTRATION SESSION
  • Sept. 4: FIRST DAY OF FALL SESSION
  • Sat-Tues, Sept. 8-11: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Sat – Mon, Oct. 6-8: STUDIO CLOSED 
  • Weds – Sat, Nov. 21-24: STUDIO CLOSED
  • FALL SHOWCASE: DECEMBER DATE TBA
  • Fri, Dec. 22 – Thurs, Jan. 3: STUDIO CLOSED

2019

  • PSYTC JR. PRODUCTION: JANUARY DATE TBA
  • Fri,  Jan. 4: FIRST DAY OF SPRING SEMESTER
  • Sat, Jan. 19 – 21: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Sat – Fri, Feb. 16-22: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Fri – Thurs, April 19 – April 25: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Sat – Mon, May 25-27: STUDIO CLOSED
  • SPRING SHOWCASE: JUNE DATE TBA
  • Sat, June 22: LAST DAY OF SPRING SESSION
 
 

*Schedule subject to change. Fall 2018 Monday classes will receive an
extra makeup for multiple holidays which fall on a Monday during fall semester. 

PSPA follows the NYS school closure schedule, with very few exceptions.