calendar banner.png
 

Calendar

 

2019/2020

  • Fri, Sept 6: 273 Prospect Park West Location Grand Opening Party

  • Mon, Sept 9 : First day of Fall Session

  • Monday, September 30: STUDIO CLOSED

  • Wednesday, October 9: STUDIO CLOSED

  • Saturday, October 12-14: STUDIO CLOSED

  • Thursday, October 31: Halloween NO CLASSES

  • Thursday, November 28- December 1: THANKSGIVING STUDIO CLOSED

  • DECEMBER 2019 FALL SHOWCASE DATE TBA

  • Sunday, December 22 - Sunday, January 5: STUDIO CLOSED

  • Monday,  January 6: FIRST DAY OF SPRING SEMESTER

  • Saturday, January 18 - 20: STUDIO CLOSED

  • MONDAY-SATURDAY, February 17-22: STUDIO CLOSED

  • THURSDAY-FRIDAY, April 9 - April 17: STUDIO CLOSED

  • Saturday - Monday, May 23-25: STUDIO CLOSED

  • June  - SPRING  2020 SHOWCASE DATE TBA

  • Saturday, June 20: LAST DAY OF SPRING SESSION

 
 

PSPA follows the NYS school closure schedule, with very few exceptions.